

SOUTH CHINA HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

南華集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00413)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of South China Holdings Company Limited (the "**Company**") are named below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Ng Hung Sang (Chairman)

Ms. Cheung Choi Ngor (Vice Chairman and Co-Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Ng Yuk Yeung Paul (Executive Vice Chairman and Co-Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors:

Ms. Ng Yuk Mui Jessica

Mr. Ng Yuk Fung Peter

Mr. David Michael Norman

Ms. Li Yuen Yu Alice

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Chiu Sin Chun

Mrs. Tse Wong Siu Yin Elizabeth

Mr. Kam Yiu Shing Tony

Ms. Pong Scarlett Oi Lan, BBS, J.P.

Mr. Wong Chun Tat, J.P.

The Company has established three Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committees		Remuneration	
Directors	Audit	and Nomination	Executive
	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Ng Hung Sang			M
Ms. Cheung Choi Ngor			M
Mr. Ng Yuk Yeung Paul			M
Ms. Ng Yuk Mui Jessica			
Mr. Ng Yuk Fung Peter			
Mr. David Michael Norman	M	M	
Ms. Li Yuen Yu Alice		M	
Mr. Chiu Sin Chun	M	M	
Mrs. Tse Wong Siu Yin Elizabeth	M	С	
Mr. Kam Yiu Shing Tony	С	M	
Ms. Pong Scarlett Oi Lan, BBS, J.P.	M	M	
Mr. Wong Chun Tat, J.P.	M	M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

The corporate governance duties are performed by the Audit Committee.